MIWG Contact Information

For general inquires and information about the Mid-Island Woodworkers’ Guild (MIWG), please contact us at info@miwg.ca.

When sending electronic payments (e-Transfers) to the guild, please use the email address treasurer@miwg.ca and indicate in the message area what the payment is for, i.e., dues, wood purchase etc..

MIWG Executive and Primary Contacts

 President Paul Legacy  president@miwg.ca
Past President Tony Dobson pastpresident@miwg.ca
 VP Programs and Events (currently vacant)  programs@miwg.ca
 VP Membership Larry Sunnus  membership@miwg.ca
 Treasurer Earl Parrish  treasurer@miwg.ca
 Secretary Mike Ewanciw  secretary@miwg.ca
 Wood Recovery Chair Ed Tremblay  woodrecovery@miwg.ca
 Librarian Brian Rigby  librarian@miwg.ca
 Workshop Tour Chair Gord Shoquist  workshops@miwg.ca
Site Manager Mirco Zscherper sitemanager@miwg.ca
Website Administration Steve Neil webguy@miwg.ca

MIWG Mailing Address

Mid-Island Woodworkers Guild
3388 Tunnah Road
Nanaimo, B.C. V9T 2V7
Canada