Contacts

For general inquires and information about the Mid-Island Woodworkers Guild (MIWG), please contact us at info@miwg.ca.

When sending electronic payments (e-Transfers) to the guild, please use the email address treasurer@miwg.ca and indicate in the message area what the payment is for, i.e., dues, wood purchase etc..

MIWG Guild Executive and Primary Contacts:

 President  president@miwg.ca
 VP Programs and Events  programs@miwg.ca
 VP Membership  membership@miwg.ca
 Treasurer  treasurer@miwg.ca
 Secretary  secretary@miwg.ca
 Director-at-Large  director_at_large@miwg.ca
 Wood Recovery Chair  wood_recovery@miwg.ca
 Librarian  librarian@miwg.ca
 Workshop Tour Chair  workshops@miwg.ca
 Website Administrator  webguy@miwg.ca

MIWG Guild Mailing Address:

Mid-Island Woodworkers Guild
3388 Tunnah Road
Nanaimo BC V9T 2V7
Canada