Meetings

The guild meets on the second Wednesday of each month (except for July and August) at 6:30 PM in Meeting Room A at Nanaimo District Secondary School (NDSS). There is plenty of parking and the room is extremely centrally located. The address is officially 355 Wakesiah Avenue (actually Nanaimo District Secondary School), but to access Meeting Room A, you proceed south on Wakesiah Avenue (from Bowen, or 3rd Street) past the Aquatic Centre and then NDSS, turn right at the driveway that is between the School Board Office (395 Wakesiah), and the stand-alone Band Room of NDSS. Proceed down the driveway until you see the parking lot on the right. Meeting Room A has the wheel-chair ramp on the western wall facing the parking lot.

Screen Shot - Map of NDSS

(Click on image to view in Google Maps)

Meetings will be held on the following days in 2019:

Wednesday January 9, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019
 Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019