Meetings

The guild meets on the second Wednesday of each month (except for July and August) at 6:30 PM in Meeting Room A at Nanaimo District Secondary School (NDSS). There is plenty of parking and the room is extremely centrally located. The address is officially 355 Wakesiah Avenue (actually Nanaimo District Secondary School), but to access Meeting Room A, you proceed south on Wakesiah Avenue (from Bowen, or 3rd Street) past the Aquatic Centre and then NDSS, turn right at the driveway that is between the School Board Office (395 Wakesiah), and the stand-alone Band Room of NDSS. Proceed down the driveway until you see the parking lot on the right. Meeting Room A has the wheel-chair ramp on the western wall facing the parking lot.

Screen Shot - Map of NDSS

(Click on image to view in Google Maps)

Meetings will be held on the following days in 2018:

Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Wednesday June 13, 2018
 Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Wednesday December 12, 2018