Contacts

For general inquires and information about the Mid-Island Woodworkers Guild (MIWG), please contact us at info@miwg.ca.

MIWG Guild Executive and Primary Contacts:

 President  Tony Dobson  president@miwg.ca
 VP Programs and Events  Tony Dobson  programs@miwg.ca
 VP Membership  Ed Tremblay  membership@miwg.ca
 Treasurer  Steve Neil  treasurer@miwg.ca
 Secretary  Bill Beese  secretary@miwg.ca
 Director at Large  Bob Armstrong  director_at_large@miwg.ca
 Wood Recovery Chair Dave Workman  wood_recovery@miwg.ca
 Librarian  Peter Clement  librarian@miwg.ca
 Workshop Tour Chair Tony Dobson  workshops@miwg.ca
 Website Administrator  Steve Neil  webguy@miwg.ca

MIWG Guild Mailing Address:

Mid-Island Woodworkers Guild
3388 Tunnah Road
Nanaimo BC V9T 2V7
Canada